Running Dirty. Eating Clean. Loving Life.

TGIF!!!! 6.28.12

5 responses

  1. I got so excited for a second – then I said to myself “…but it’s only Thursday…damn it”

    2012/06/28 at 10:53 am

    • OMG! Wishful thinking I guess. Can you tell it’s been on of those weeks???

      2012/06/28 at 11:00 am

    • I should probably lay off the rum until after I post for the day 😉

      2012/06/28 at 4:36 pm

  2. Erin @ Happier, Healthier, More Fit Me

    Hi, I just wanted to let you know that I have nominated your blog for the Very Inspirational Blogger Award! All of the information is in my latest post: http://happierhealthiermorefitme.wordpress.com/2012/06/29/ive-been-nominated/ And I did this because your blog is awesome! I love the variety in your posts and your recipes look awesome…looking forward to giving them a try! thanks!

    2012/06/29 at 1:37 pm

Leave a Reply

