Running Dirty. Eating Clean. Loving Life.

What’s on Your iPod? – August Blogging Challenge – Aug. 15th

Today’s topic is to give you a little idea of what’s going on in my head… phones.  The Fitness Cheerleader wanted to know what was on our iPods.  So I set mine to shuffle and these are the 10 songs that popped up.  I promise that I’m not as angry as this list may make it seem like I am.  I’m actually pretty happy-go-lucky most of the time.  Most of the piercings from my teens and early 20s have closed up nicely and I just have the one tattoo (that I still love and will probably add on to at some point) to remind me of my angsty youth.  When I’m in the car, it’s all Adele, Mumford and Sons, and Florence and the Machine.  I’m getting soft in my old age.  But when I workout, the louder and angrier the better!

1. Machinehead – Bush

2.Mr. Jones – Counting Crows

3. Into the Nothing – Breaking Benjamin

4. Numb – Linkin Park

5. Headstrong – Trapt

6. Mudshovel – Staind

7. You’re Gonna Go Far, Kid – The Offspring

8. Lose Yourself – Eminem

9. We Are Young – Fun.

10. Just Dance – lady Gaga

What’s on your iPod?

One response

  1. No, you don’t sound angry. More like you sound like you need good music to get you going. I like your list.

    2012/08/15 at 4:37 pm

Leave a Reply

