Running Dirty. Eating Clean. Loving Life.

A Letter to Myself – August Blogging Challenge – Aug. 22nd

Today I’m supposed to write a letter to the old me.  I have no idea what to write.  I was a pretty kick ass chic back then as well.  It’s also late.  I’ve been working crazy hours and I think my brain is broken.  I want to go to bed.  So I’m just going to borrow this oldie, but goodie.  I hated this song when it first came out, but it turns out Baz actually knew what he was talking about.

Baz Luhrmann

  Everybody’s Free (To Wear Sunscreen) 

 

One response

  1. I remember loving this the first time I read it. But every time I see it there is a different author attached to it. Weird.

    Here is my post. A little tough love…but it was needed. I was a mess last year.

    http://sheslosingit.net/2012/08/22/dear-former-me/

    Lisa

    2012/08/25 at 1:08 am

Leave a Reply

