Running Dirty. Eating Clean. Loving Life.

My Goals For September – August Blogging Challenge – Aug. 31st

I did it!!!  I made it the whole month!!  This is also my 100th post!!  I feel like balloons should be dropping from the ceiling as I write this.  And there should probably be champagne instead of sparkling water.  But I have a half in the morning and I will wait until I’m done with the 13.1 to celebrate.

As August ends and September begins, I’m forced to look ahead to the next month and what I hope to accomplish.  If it’s in writing, I’ll have to hold myself to them. So here it goes.

1) Focus on my marathon training.  I’ve been enjoying the summer doing some run races here and there.  Now that it’s starting to cool off and the kiddo will be starting pre-k soon, it’s time to start logging the miles.  KC will be here before I know it.

2) Keep blogging daily.  I’ve loved this challenge.  You’ll be excited to learn that Janice at the Fitness Cheerleader has posted another challenge for September.  I can’t wait to see what next month’s topics will be.  I’ve loved sharing more about myself as well as finding some amazing, inspiring blogs.

3) Build my personal training and running coaching clientele.  I have some exciting news in this department, but I’ve been sworn to secrecy.  Hopefully more to come soon 🙂

What are your goals for the next month?

 

Leave a Reply

