Running Dirty. Eating Clean. Loving Life.

Fall Is in the Air

This is what I woke up to this morning:

 

 

Or as I like to call it: A perfect morning for running.  After a long hot summer (yes, it gets freaking hot and humid up here when it’s not snowing), mornings like these just scream, “Grab your running shoes and get out the door!!”  Which is exactly how I plan on spending the morning while my daughter is at preschool.  If I get my butt moving quick enough, I may even get a nice long hot shower and some quality time with a mug of piping hot green tea and my computer before having to pick her up.  Time to pound the pavement!!!

Leave a Reply

