Running Dirty. Eating Clean. Loving Life.

Uff Da!!! – 2013 Fargo Marathon

3+ months left in 2012, and I’m already working on my 2013 race calendar.  It’s not so much that I’m an avid planner (have you read any of my workout “schedule” posts).  I’m just really cheap.  If I’m going to do a race, I’m going to jump on it before the prices go up.  2 marathons on the schedule for 2013 and total damage to the checking account is only $150.  No, not $150 each, $150 total for both.  It’s like a marathon BOGO event!  The latest race to be added to the calendar is the Fargo Marathon.  Flat and fast, I’ll be gunning for a BQ.  Prices go up Sept. 30th, so better hurry if you want to join me in Fargo.  Hotel roommate applications now being accepted.  Snorers need not apply.

Leave a Reply

